A registered customer can view, cancel or postpone his appointments. For a guest booking, a customer cannot cancel or postpone the appointment via the system. Without registration, the customer can only cancel via the cancellation link contained in the booking confirmation.
As a service provider, you can of course postpone or cancel the appointment at any time. If the customer has specified his e-mail address during the guest booking, a notification about the postponement or cancellation will also be sent to them. If desired, this option can be disabled.